New Champers cover

Here’s a sneak preview of the new Pink Champagne and Apple Juice cover:

I hope you like it. I certainly do. Huge thanks to artist Penelope Cline who created it, as she also created the covers for A Dangerous Man and Thorn in the Flesh. So a very talented woman indeed!

Anne Brooke

8 responses to “New Champers cover

  1. Yes I like it and it seems to fit the book.

  2. Thanks, Jilly! I think so too:))Axxx

  3. Thanks, Nik! Nearly as gorgeous as you then!:))Axxx

  4. Very nice cover, Anne.Jackie

  5. I know! I'm so pleased with it – Nell is brilliant!:))Axxx

  6. Ooh ahhh! The new cover is perfect, Anne. Penelope Cline is indeed a talented designer.

  7. Thanks, Vicki – I think she's amazing too!:))Axxx

Leave a Reply

